帮助员工适应并最大限度地提高其生产力

任何级别的业务变革成功都不会仅仅因为技术环境的成功部署,因为产品的可用性并不等同于实际使用,关键在于需要从项目开始时就应该积极了解并满足用户的变化。

引入微软Teams或思科Webex等Cloud UC解决方案当然涉及到技术的变革,但首先也是最重要的是,这是一种理念意识的改变,也是企业内部行为的改变。将通信转移到云端意味着一种全新的工作方式,需要确保您的员工准备好了接受这一点。
 
有效的数字化转型的关键是鼓励整个企业的文化变革,并从根本上改变团队的工作方式。我们的变革管理团队将与您合作,深入了解您的企业文化并克服变革阻力。我们还制定了专门的沟通计划,可以在现场或远程培训所有终端用户,以确保产品适用性和达成优化生产力的目标。
 
为了帮您的数字化转型取得成功,我们的客户成功经理(CSM)团队将在整个项目生命周期中提供准确的报告和衡量指标,帮助您在转型每一步都做出明智的业务决策。
 
了解更多我们有关适用和变革管理服务。
eBook
为什么变更管理对您的数字化转型至关重要

一个拥有优秀变革管理的项目实现目标的可能性是没有或较差变更管理的六倍。

Prosci

解决方案

Take a detailed look at our solutions and how they can help you.
办公场所咨询服务

通过我们包括网络、人员和ROI的规划服务,开始您通往Cloud UC和Cloud Voice的旅程。

托管服务和支持

利用领先的Cloud UC解决方案全部优势,确保24/7全天候为您的员工提供支持。

Facilitate adoption and maximize productivity

Success with any level of business change relies on more than the successful deployment of a technological landscape. Because availability of a product does not automatically equal adoption. The management and tracking of end-user change are key elements that you should actively cater for from project inception.

Introducing Cloud UC solutions such as Microsoft Teams or Cisco Webex does of course involve a change in technology. But first and foremost, it is a change in philosophy and a change in behaviour within your organization. Moving your communications to the cloud means moving to a whole new way of working. You need to ensure that your employees are ready to embrace that.

The key to an effective digital transformation is to encourage a culture change across your organization and to change the way people work from the ground up. Our change management team works with you to understand your organizational culture and overcome resistance to change. They also develop a dedicated communication plan and train all users on-site or remotely to ensure adoption and optimize productivity.

Our team of Customer Success Managers (CSM) will provide accurate reports and success metrics throughout the full lifecycle to help you make wise business decisions and make your digital transformation a success.

Find out more about our adoption and change management services below.

eBook
Why change management is crucial to your digital transformation

Projects with excellent change management are six times more likely to meet objectives than those with poor change management.

Prosci

Solutions

Take a detailed look at our solutions and how they can help you.

Workplace Advisory Services
Get started on your journey to Cloud UC and Cloud Voice with our planning services including networks, people and ROI
 
Support & Managed Services

Harness the full benefits of leading Cloud UC solutions and ensure your employees are supported 24/7