微软Teams Calling

完全集成的语音服务可充分发挥微软Teams的强大功能

定制。简单。灵活。

使用NTT开启微软Teams Calling的旅程

如今的企业比以往任何时候都更需要现代语音解决方案和电话系统功能,这些功能将统一通信和团队合作结合在一起,支持员工和团队之间的无缝通信且不受地点限制,并拥有众多的客户支持可选项。

微软Teams可以让企业为员工、业务合作伙伴和客户提供无缝协作体验所需的各种功能。.

微软Teams与NTT所提供的完全集成语音可以带给您的优势:

增强您在Office 365投资的价值
用Cloud Voice取代传统的PBX
在单一平台上整合不同的通信、协作和项目工具
简化用户体验和管理
降低会议成本
简化全球云语音迁移策略
在使用原有运营商的基础上,进一步扩大全球覆盖范围
利用现有的本地电话系统投入,按规划的步幅逐步迁移到云

作为微软“2019年度智能通信合作伙伴”,我们所拥有的丰富经验和专业知识,可以协助您使用微软Teams实现语音功能,且不受需求复杂度或者广度的限制。

通过我们简单灵活的通话计划,您可以将微软通讯计划与我们自己的通讯计划混合搭配来满足您在语音呼叫上的需求。您也可以根据需求在使用原有运营商的基础上,或将您现有的电话系统与我们的Universal Calling Plans连接起来。

我们的高级服务团队将帮助您找到正确的解决方案和迁移路径,全权负责实施部署并确保您的项目既符合预算,也符合事先规划。



 

 

Calling Plans for Microsoft Teams

NTT通过微软 Team Direct Routing服务实现您整个的电话系统功能,通过灵活的呼叫计划和全球支持,在我们全球低延迟网络上提供大量的全球呼叫支持。.

四种通话方案最大化灵活度/strong>

  • 四种通话方案最大化灵活度—本地分钟计费 本地180分钟, 本地无限制 本地和国际 & 国际的——适用于任何云语音系统。 由于通话需求可能会因用户角色、设备类型或位置而异,因此我们允许您根据需要分配和更改用户以及计划类型。 这种灵活性意味着您将持续受益于为您的企业提供最具成本效益的解决方案。

全球覆盖范围

  • NTT呼叫计划包括在30个国家PSTN替换服务、E911和E411服务以及主动欺诈检测。

高级功能

  • 您还可以将我们的通话方案与Microsoft的通话方案混合使用,与您自己的运营商联系或连接到本地IP PBX 

要了解有关微软Teams通话方案的更多信息,请下载我们的解决方案一览表。

 

 

Universal Access

通过对您现有电话资产提供的Cloud Voice访问可以为微软Teams中的所有终端用户创建统一的使用体验。 将您的网络扩展到我们的语音服务,并在不影响容量和可用性的情况下从我们的云服务中受益,同时维护您专用网络端到端的安全性。

 

Microsoft Teams Calling Workshop

通话解决方案的实施过程可能很复杂。 它涉及网络修复、Office365服务部署、电话号码设置和转移、企业变更管理等等。 在过渡到云时,您可能还需要考虑集成旧的设备。

无论您有何要求,我们的高级服务团队都可以为您提供帮助,完成迁移至具有语音功能的微软Teams的复杂过程。在我们的研讨会中,我们可以帮助您找到适合您业务的正确解决方案和迁移路径,以确保在项目按计划和预算进行的同时顺利进行部署。

Datasheet
微软Teams 通话方案研讨会

Microsoft Teams Calling

Embrace the full power of Microsoft Teams with fully integrated voice services

Tailored. Simple. Flexible.

Your journey to Microsoft Teams Calling with NTT

Now more than ever, businesses need a modern voice solution and phone system capabilities that combines Unified Communications and teamwork, enables seamless communication between teams wherever employees are working and offers a myriad of customer support options.

Microsoft Teams with voice provides the features organizations need to deliver seamless, collaborative experiences for employees, business partners and customers.

Your benefits of Microsoft Teams with fully integrated Voice provided by NTT

Optimize your Office 365 investment
Replace legacy PBXs with Cloud Voice
Consolidate disparate communications, collaboration and project tools on a single platform
Simplify user experience and administration
Reduce conferencing costs
Simplify your global cloud voice migration strategy
Bring your own carrier to further enhance your global coverage
Leverage existing on-premises telephony investments while moving to the cloud at your own pace

As Microsoft’s 2019 Intelligent Communications Partner of the Year, we have the experience and expertise to help you on the complex journey to Microsoft Teams with voice, regardless of your requirements.

With our simple and flexible calling plans you can mix and match Microsoft calling plans and our own to meet your exact voice requirements. You can also Bring Your Own Carrier or connect your existing telephony estate with our Universal Calling Plans to get exactly what you need.

Our Advanced Services team will help you figure out the right solution and migration path, take care of the deployment and ensure your project stays on track as well as on budget. Let us help you extend your Microsoft Teams experience by adding voice services as, when and where you need them.

 Calling Plans for Microsoft Teams

NTT enables your entire phone system capabilities with Microsoft Teams Direct Routing service, providing extensive global calling plans delivered on our own low-latency global network, with flexible calling plan offers and global support.

Four calling plans for maximum flexibility

  • We provide four universal calling plans—Domestic per Minute, Domestic 180 minutes, Domestic Unlimited and Domestic & International—applicable to any cloud voice system. As calling needs may vary based on user role, device type or location, we allow you to assign and change users and plan types as needed. This flexibility means you will always benefit from the most cost-effective solution for your business.

Global coverage

  • NTT Calling plans include full PSTN replacement in 30 countries, E911 and E411 services and proactive fraud detection.

Advanced capabilities

  • You also have the possibility to mix and match our calling plans with the ones from Microsoft, bring your own carrier or connect to an on-premises IP PBX. 

To find out more about our Calling Plans for Microsoft Teams, download our solution sheet.

Universal Access

Provide Cloud Voice access to your existing telephony estate to create a unified experience for all your end-users in Microsoft Teams. Extend your network to our Voice services and maintain your private network’s end-to-end security while benefitting from our Cloud services without compromising on capacity and availability.

 

Microsoft Teams Calling Workshop

The implementation of calling solutions can be complex. It involves network remediation, Office365 service deployment, telephone number provisioning and porting, organizational change management and so much more. You may also need to consider legacy equipment that needs to be integrated while you make your transition to the cloud.

Our Advanced Services team is available to help you on the complex journey to Microsoft Teams with voice, regardless of your requirements. In our workshops, we help you figure out the right solution and migration path for your business, ensuring a smooth deployment while your project stays on track as well as on budget.

Datasheet
Microsoft Teams Calling Workshop