Microsoft Meetings

你的会议是保密的吗?安全吗?在微软Teams中,隐私和安全是内置的。

重塑会议

微软Teams自动化了会议的生命周期,节省的时间可以让您完成更多的工作

无论您的会议规模大小(1:1会议、大型在线会议或面向大量观众的现场演示),微软Teams都可以提供理想、私密、安全的会议环境。

微软Teams会议允许一键式连接,使用户能够通过跨平台的一致使用体验在企业内外共享音频、视频和网络内容。

我们的用户发现,Teams会议比典型的电话会议更有效、更具协作性,因为它具有诸如日程安排帮助、会议笔记、屏幕共享、会议记录和即时消息等功能你甚至可以利用内置的AI工具来拓展其他功能。

微软 Teams 会议甚至可以通过Teams 直播活动功能举行容纳多达10000名参与者的大型活动。与我们专业的活动制作服务相结合,您的大型会议、网络研讨会、公司内部活动和培训每次都将毫无问题地举行。我们的活动制作人可以让您专注于您的信息,而我们会处理制作细节。

Microsoft Teams

了解微软Teams

微软 Teams是一个完整的企业协作中心,用于在现代的工作场所进行团队合作,简化了会议之前、期间和之后的会议体验

  • • 会前:轻松邀请内外部嘉宾、与与会者畅谈、收集会前问题、轻松访问以前的会议笔记和录音。
  • • 会议期间: 一键式加入准时开始会议;轻松分享的内容、视频和笔记可以让每个与会者都集中注意力;可他通过抓取音频、视频和屏幕共享录制,或利用自动转录来扩大活动覆盖。
  • • 会后::分享录音和笔记用于参考;与与会者沟通保持对话;轻松安排后续会议。

微软Teams其实比许多公司所知道的功能还能做到更多,他们通常只是了解一些表面功能。想充分发挥Teams的潜力,让你成功转型至Teams吗?让我们指导和支持您完成这个复杂的过渡过程。我们每天都在帮助全球客户将其无缝地过渡到Teams上,并将Cloud Voice完全集成到Teams中以获得最佳体验。我们的研讨会和云部署框架方法论将使企业快速、及时、在既定的预算完成这一转变。

universal calling plans
Guide
向Microsoft团队添加语音的指南
Microsoft Partner

Microsoft Teams live event services

帮助您最大程度地利用Microsoft投资

降低内部和外部企业项目活动的成本

数字活动使您控制预算成为可能。摆脱成本高昂的线下大会,而只需花费一小部分费用即可将其替换为高质量的虚拟大会。
 
通过将我们的白手套服务与Microsoft Teams直播活动平台(Microsoft 365的一部分)相结合,我们可以保证这一点:让我们帮助您与大型团体和高知名度群体进行沟通,使您拥有良好的品牌形象的同时,满足您的预算-所有这些都将使用现有技术。
 
您可以从Teams应用程序中轻松交付工作室级别的高端活动。您将受益于日常使用的相同功能:例如能够在几秒钟内分享屏幕和您的摄像头,或者将专业摄像机、音频等与专业的现场执行连接起来。
 
我们的生产服务
我们知道,使用大规模的新工具进行实时交流可能会令人犹豫。作为公认的Microsoft金牌合作伙伴,我们专用的执行团队可以使用Microsoft Teams现场活动平台管理并替您执行您的活动。
 
我们可以远程提供Microsoft Teams现场活动的执行,或与您在现场合作——从活动规划到现场的专业视频、音频采集和活动管理。
我们凭借自己丰富的经验,现场直播了一场美观而专业的团队大会,同时提升了参会者体验。
活动的所有层面,均被考虑周全:无论您的活动是否涉及现场观众,都可以在线观看——不仅满足参会人全部在线,或部分参会人在线、部分参会人在现场,都可以满足要求。我们用丰富的经验和专业知识为活动提供保障,使大会组织者和演示者能够集中精力在内容上。
 
想知道更多?与我们的会议专家交谈。
 
Ebook reducing cost
eBook
降低企业大会的成本

BlueJeans gateway for Microsoft Teams

许多客户无法理解,如果没有网关来提供连接,他们的用户将无法在其现有的视频会议系统上进行Teams视频会议。 对此您不用担心,我们的合作伙伴BlueJeans提供了最理想的解决方案。


适用于微软 Teams的BlueJeans网关使您可以扩展Teams已有的基础架构,并为终端用户提供统一的使用体验,而与会议室系统的硬件无关。 BlueJeans网关:

The BlueJeans Gateway:

  • • 与H.323和基于SIP的视频会议室系统兼容,可以充分利用您已对Poly,Cisco和LifeSize等供应商的投入
  • • 将持续的便捷性扩展到多个供应商的会议室系统
  • • 提供一键式体验,以快速直观的方式参与团队会议
  • • 显示所有预定的会议,以便快速访问和快速查看状态
  • • 托管在Microsoft企业级云计算平台Microsoft Azure中
  • • 使您可以更快地将Teams部署为全面的解决方案

BlueJeans Gateway拥有超过10亿分钟通过云连接会议室系统的经验,可支持19,000多种不同的会议室系统,这意味着您无需更换现有的会议室系统即可使用Teams。 依靠我们在BlueJeans和Microsoft生态系统方面的经验、合作伙伴关系和专业知识来支持您的云通信转型。

Microsoft Meetings

Are your meetings private? Secure? With Microsoft Teams, privacy and security are built in

Reinvent meetings

Microsoft Teams automates the life cycle of meetings and saves time so you can get more done

Regardless of the size of your meetings—1:1 meetings, larger online meetings, or live presentations to a large audience—Microsoft Teams offers the ideal private, secure meeting environment.

Microsoft Teams meetings allow for one-touch connection enabling users to share audio, video and web content both inside and outside of your organization through a consistent experience across multiple platforms.

Our users find Teams meetings more effective and collaborative than typical conference calls due to features such as scheduling assistance, meetingnote taking, screen sharing, easy meeting recording and instant messaging. You can even leverage the built-in AI tools for additional functionality.

Microsoft Teams meetings can even accommodate very large events—up to 10,000 participants—through its Teams live events feature. When paired with our specialized event production services, your large meetings, webinars, company-wide events and trainings will be delivered without a problem, every time. Our event producers allow you to focus on your message while we take care of the production details.

Microsoft Teams

Get to know Microsoft Teams

Microsoft Teams is a complete enterprise collaboration hub for teamwork in today’s modern workplaces, simplifying the meeting experience before, during and after your meetings.

  • Before meetings: Invite internal and external guests with ease. Chat with attendees to gather pre-meeting questions. Access previous meeting notes and recordings easily.
  • During meetings: One-click meeting joining starts meetings on time. Share content, video and notes easily to keep everyone focused. Simply capture audio, video and screen-sharing recordings or take advantage of automatic transcription to improve accessibility.
  • After meetings: Share recordings and notes for easy reference. Chat with attendees to keep the conversations going. Easily schedule follow-up meetings.

There’s more to Microsoft Teams than many companies know, and they’re only scratching the surface of its capabilities. Want to realize its full potential and make your transformation to Teams a success? Let us guide and support you through what can be a complex transition. We seamlessly transition global organizations to Teams every day and fully integrate Cloud Voice into Teams for the best possible experience. Our workshops and Cloud Deployment Framework methodology will have organizations on their journey quickly, on time and within agreed budget.

universal calling plans
Guide
The field guide to adding Voice to Microsoft Teams
Microsoft Partner

Microsoft Teams live event services

Helping you to maximize your Microsoft investment

Reduce the cost of internal and external enterprise events Digital events on a budget is possible. Move away from high-cost, in person events and replace them with high-quality virtual events at a fraction of the cost. By combining our white-glove production services with the Microsoft Teams live events platform – part of Microsoft 365 – we can guarantee just that. Let us help you communicate with large and high-profile groups, leave attendees with a positive brand image and meet your budget – all using existing technology.

You can easily deliver studio-grade, high profile events from within the Teams application. You will benefit from the same functionalities that you enjoy daily, such as being able to broadcast your screen and webcam in seconds or connect professional cameras, audio and more with external production.

Our production services

We understand that using a new tool for large scale, live communications can be a daunting prospect. As an established Microsoft Gold Partner, our dedicated production team can manage and produce your events using the Microsoft Teams live events platform.

We deliver Microsoft Teams live events remotely or work with you on location. From planning to the on-site management by professional AV crews, we deliver a polished and professional Teams event live experience to your attendees. All event management aspects are covered, whether your event involves a live audience, online attendees only, or a hybrid of the two. We provide the reassurance and expertise that enables event organizers and presenters to focus on the content.

Want to know more? Talk to one of our experts

Ebook reducing cost
eBook
Reducing the cost of enterprise events

BlueJeans gateway for Microsoft Teams

Many clients fail to understand that their users won’t be able to conduct Teams video meetings on their existing video conferencing systems without a gateway to provide a connection. Don’t worry – our partner BlueJeans offers the ideal solution.


The BlueJeans Gateway for Microsoft Teams allows you to extend the infrastructure you already have with Microsoft Teams and offer a consistent experience for your end users, regardless of room system hardware.

The BlueJeans Gateway:

  • Is compatible with H.323 and SIP-based video conferencing room systems, making the most of the investments you’ve already made with vendors such as Poly, Cisco, and LifeSize
  • Extends consistent simplicity to room systems from multiple vendors Provides a one-touch experience for a fast and intuitive way to join Teams meetings
  • Provides a one-touch experience for a fast and intuitive way to join Teams meetings
  • Displays all scheduled room meetings for quick access and at-aglance status checks
  • Is hosted in Microsoft Azure, Microsoft’s enterprise-grade cloud computing platform
  • Allows you to deploy Teams as a comprehensive solution, faster

With more than one billion cloud-connected room system minutes supporting over 19,000 different room systems, BlueJeans Gateway means you can commit to Teams without replacing your existing room systems. Rely on our experience, partnerships and knowledge of both the BlueJeans and Microsoft ecosystems to support your cloud communications transformation.