微软Teams云端联络中心

Enterprise Dialogue Management

提高员工能力,将客户体验转化为竞争优势。.

今天的企业在提供客户支持时面临许多挑战。现代客户对如何以及何时需要帮助的要求比以往任何时候都高。提供服务的代理商可能在远程工作。传统的呼叫中心技术很快就过时了,维护成本也很高。不过还好,有一个基于云的解决方案可以满足所有这些需求:微软Teams和Skype的云联络中心,由Anywhere365 Dialogue Cloud和NTT提供支持。

Anywhere365Dialogue Cloud是专门为微软Teams打造的全渠道解决方案,允许您的客户通过他们选择的通信渠道(语音、聊天、电子邮件、社交媒体、视频或机器人)可靠、安全地对话。

Anywhere365管理和汇报整个企业中从最初接触到最终问题解决的全部客户对话,在客户联系的第一时间解决客户问题。

Anywhere365可以让您轻松地将后台系统和最新技术集成到代理商的工作流中。它利用您在微软平台上投入的资源,提供常见且经济高效的解决方案,包括Azure Cloud和AI、Microsoft Skype for Business、Team、Office365电话系统和SharePoint。

Anywhere365能快速且简单的部署并提高员工的生产效率,通过智能路由、IVR、通话和聊天记录、聊天机器人、代理管理工具等等方式已经与30多个CRM应用程序(包括Salesforce和ServiceNow)集成。Anywhere365是将您的联络中心功能过渡到云端的最佳方式。

请立即与我们联系,了解如何通过NTT和Anywhere365轻松地让您的客户通过通信渠道参与进来。

81% 的客户愿意为更好的体验增加投入。

Cap Gemini

Cloud Contact Center for Microsoft Teams

Manage your business communications over any channel, on any device, from anywhere.

Enterprise Dialogue Management

Empower your workforce and transform the customer experience into a competitive advantage.

Today’s organizations face many challenges when providing customer support. Modern customers are more demanding than ever regarding how and when they want help. The agents providing service are likely working remotely. Legacy contact center technology is quickly outdated and costly to maintain. Thankfully, there’s a cloud-based solution that meets all of those needs: Cloud Contact Center for Microsoft Teams and Skype, powered by Anywhere365 Dialogue Cloud and NTT.

Built specifically for Microsoft Teams, Anywhere365 Dialogue Cloud is an omnichannel solution allowing your customers to reliably and securely engage over the communications channel of their choice, whether that’s voice, chat, email, social media, video or bots.

Anywhere365 manages and reports on customer dialogues from initial contact to final resolution across the entire enterprise, resolving customer issues the first time they reach out.

Anywhere365 allows you to easily integrate your back-office systems and the latest technologies into your agents’ workflows. It leverages your investment in Microsoft platforms to provide a familiar and cost-effective solution, including Azure Cloud and AI, Microsoft Skype for Business, Teams, Office365 Phone System and SharePoint.

Both fast and easy to deploy, Anywhere365 increases productivity of your workforce due to its integrations with more than 30 CRM applications, including Salesforce and ServiceNow. With smart routing, IVR, call and chat recording, chat bots, agent management tools and so much more, Anywhere365 is the best possible way to transition your contact center functions to the cloud.

Contact us today to learn how you can effortlessly engage customers across communications channels with NTT and Anywhere365.

81% of customers are willing to pay more for a better experience

Cap Gemini